To make this website work, we log user data. By using Shephard's online services, you agree to our Privacy Policy, including cookie policy.

Open menu Search

Five Eyes Connectivity Special Report

Shephard Media provides a special report on Five Eyes (FVEY) connectivity.

Five Eyes (FVEY) refers to an alliance that includes Australia, Canada, New Zealand, the UK and US. These countries are bound by the multilateral UKUSA Agreement for joint cooperation in defence intelligence, HUMINT and SIGINT.

Thanks to sponsor Viasat, all content is free to access while the report is live.