Contact Us

Registered Office: Saville Mews, 30 Saville Rd, London, W4 5HG, UK
Tel: +44 (0)20 3179 2570
Email: info@shephardmedia.com

Editorial

Editor-in-Chief
Tony Skinner
tel: +44 (0)20 3179 2594
email: tony.s@shephardmedia.com

Land and C4I Editor
Grant Turnbull
tel: +44 (0)20 3179 2583
email: grant.t@shephardmedia.com

Rotary Editor
Helen Haxell
tel: +44 (0)20 3179 2597
email: helen.h@shephardmedia.com

Unmanned Vehicles and Maritime Security Editor
Richard Thomas
tel: +44 (0)20 3179 2591
email: richard.t@shephardmedia.com

Military Training and Simulation News Editor
Trevor Nash
email: trevor.n@shephardmedia.com

Asia-Pacific Editor
Gordon Arthur
tel: +44 (0)20 3179 2596
email: gordon.a@shephardmedia.com

Special Operations Forum Editor
Scott Gourley
tel: +1 707 822 7204
email: scott.g@shephardmedia.com

Handbook Editor
Ian Kemp
tel: +44 (0)75 3242 6978
email: ian.k@shephardmedia.com


Publishing Sales

Head of Sales
Kevin Bethell
tel: +44 (0)20 3179 2587
email: kevin.b@shephardmedia.com

VP Business Development
Mike Wild
tel: +44 (0)20 3179 2589
email: mike.w@shephardmedia.com

Commercial Manager – France
Christian Letessier
tel: +44 (0)20 3179 2577
email: christian.l@shephardmedia.com

Commercial Manager – Land and Special Operations
Peter Rawlins
tel: +44 (0)20 3179 2590
email: peter.r@shephardmedia.com

Commercial Manager – Training & Simulation
Annie Hogan
tel: +44 (0)20 3179 2584
email: annie.h@shephardmedia.com

Commercial Manager - Rotary
Anthony Wilkinson
tel: +44 (0)20 3179 2575
email: anthony.w@shephardmedia.com

Junior Sales Executive - Rotary
Lance Golding
tel: +44 (0)20 3179 2599
email: lance.g@shephardmedia.com

Junior Sales Executive - Maritime
Louis Puxley
tel: +44 (0)20 3179 2595
email: louis.p@shephardmedia.com

Subscriptions

tel: Subscriptions Office +44 (0)20 3179 2592
email: subs@shephardmedia.com