Contact Us

Shephard Media

Registered Office: Saville Mews, 30 Saville Rd, London, W4 5HG, UK

Tel: +44 (0)20 3179 2570

Email: info@shephardmedia.com

Editorial

Editor in Chief and Rotary Editor
Tony Skinner
tel: +44 (0)20 3179 2594
email: tony.s@shephardmedia.com

Group Handbook Editor
Ian Kemp
tel: +44 (0)75 3242 6978
email: ian.k@shephardmedia.com

Land and Support Editor 
Tim Fish
tel: +44 (0)20 3179 2593
email: tim.f@shephardmedia.com

Unmanned Vehicles and Maritime Security Editor
Richard Thomas
tel: +44 (0)20 3179 2591
email: richard.t@shephardmedia.com

Military Logistics Forum Editor
Scott Gourley
email: scott.g@shephardmedia.com

Asia-Pacific Editor
Gordon Arthur
email: gordon.at@shephardmedia.com

Publishing Sales

Head of Publishing Sales
Mike Wild
tel: +44 (0)20 3179 2589
email: mike.w@shephardmedia.com 

Commercial Manager – Rotorhub Portfolio (Defence)
Jane Smith
tel: +44 (0)20 3179 2584
email: jane.s@shephardmedia.com

Commercial Manager – Unmanned Vehicles Portfolio
Christian Letessier
tel: +44 (0)20 3179 2577
email: christian.l@shephardmedia.com

Commercial Manager – C4ISR Portfolio
Kevin Bethell
tel: +44 (0)20 3179 2587
email: kevin.b@shephardmedia.com

Director of Sales - North America
Jane Engel
tel: +1 (301) 648 6108
email: jane.e@shephardmedia.com

Commercial Manager – Marine
Peter Rawlins
tel: +44 (0)20 3179 2590
email: peter.r@shephardmedia.com

Advertising Sales Executive - RotorHub Portfolio (Civil)
Anthony Wilkinson
tel: +44 (0)20 3179 2575
email: anthony.w@shephardmedia.com

Subscriptions
tel: Subscriptions Office  +44 (0)20 3179 2592
email: subs@shephardmedia.com