Contact Us

Shephard Media

Registered Office: 268 Bath Road, Slough, Berkshire, SL1 4DX, United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)1753 727001
Fax: +44 (0)1753 727002

Email: info@shephardmedia.com

Editorial

Managing Director, and International Maritime and Port Security Editor
Darren Lake
tel: +44 (0)1753 727022
email: darren.l@shephardmedia.com 

Editor in Chief and Rotary Editor
Tony Skinner
tel: +44 (0)1753 727020
email: tony.s@shephardmedia.com

Group Handbook Editor
Ian Kemp
tel: +44 (0)75 3242 6978
email: ian.k@shephardmedia.com

Land and Support Editor 
Tim Fish
tel: +44 (0)1753 727036
email: tim.f@shephardmedia.com

Publishing Sales

Head of Publishing Sales
Mike Wild
tel: +44 (0)1753 727007
email: mike.w@shephardmedia.com 

Commercial Manager – Rotorhub Portfolio
Jane Smith
tel: +44 (0)1753 727004
email: jane.s@shephardmedia.com

Commercial Manager – Unmanned Vehicles Portfolio
Christian Letessier
tel: +44 (0)1753 727003
email: christian.l@shephardmedia.com

Commercial Manager – C4ISR Portfolio
Kevin Bethell
tel: +44 (0)1753 727018
email: kevin.b@shephardmedia.com

Advertising Sales Executive - Land and Support Portfolio
Brian Millan
tel: +44 (0)1753 727005
email: brian.m@shephardmedia.com

Advertising Sales Executive - RotorHub Portfolio
Anthony Wilkinson
tel: +44 (0)1753 727009
email: anthony.w@shephardmedia.com

Subscriptions
tel: Subscriptions Office  +44 (0)1753 727010
email: subs@shephardmedia.com