Contact Us

Shephard Media

Registered Office: 268 Bath Road, Slough, Berkshire, SL1 4DX, United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)1753 727001
Fax: +44 (0)1753 727002

Email: info@shephardmedia.com

Editorial

Managing Director, and International Maritime and Port Security Editor
Darren Lake
tel: +44 (0)1753 727022
email: darren.l@shephardmedia.com 

Editor in Chief and Rotary Editor
Tony Skinner
tel: +44 (0)1753 727020
email: tony.s@shephardmedia.com

C4ISR Editor
Andrew White
tel: +44 (0)1753 727023
email: andrew.w@shephardmedia.com

Group Handbook Editor
Ian Kemp
tel: +44 (0)75 3242 6978
email: ian.k@shephardmedia.com

Land and Support Editor 
Tim Fish
tel: +44 (0)1753 727036
email: tim.f@shephardmedia.com

C4ISR Reporter
Beth Stevenson
tel: +44 (0)1753 727010
email: beth.s@shephardmedia.com

Rotary Reporter 
Jonathan Tringham
tel: +44 (0)1753 727024
email: jonathan.t@shephardmedia.com

Business Reporter 
Joyce de Thouars
tel: +44 (0)1753 727006
email: joyce.t@shephardmedia.com

Publishing Sales

Head of Publishing Sales
Mike Wild
tel: +44 (0)1753 727007
email: mike.w@shephardmedia.com 

Commercial Manager – Rotorhub Portfolio
Jane Smith
tel: +44 (0)1753 727004
email: jane.s@shephardmedia.com

Commercial Manager – C4ISR Portfolio
Kevin Bethell
tel: +44 (0)1753 727018
email: kevin.b@shephardmedia.com

Advertising Sales Executive - Land and Support Portfolio
Brian Millan
tel: +44 (0)1753 727005
email: brian.m@shephardmedia.com

Advertising Sales Executive - UV and IMPS
Anna Ng
tel: +44 (0)1753 727009
email: anna.n@shephardmedia.com

Subscriptions (Magazines, Handbooks, Wallcharts)

tel: Subscriptions Office  +44 (0) 1858 438879
email: shephardgroup@subscription.co.uk

Subscriptions (Shephard Plus)
tel: Subscriptions Office  +44 (0) 1753 727038
email: plus@shephardmedia.com